Officers

2018 Executive Committee of the Tennessee Government Finance Officers Association

President

Kristine Tallent
Assistant City Administrator/Chief Financial Officer
City of Franklin
109 Third Avenue South, Suite 111
Franklin, TN 37068
615-791-1457 Phone
Kristine.Tallent@franklintn.gov

First Vice-President

Sheila Reed
Assistant Director
Office of State and Local Finance
505 Deaderick St., Suite 1600
Nashville, TN 37243-0273
615-401-7906 Phone
sheila.reed@cot.tn.gov

Second Vice-President

Marianna Edinger
Director of Accounts & Budgets
Coffee County
1329 McArthur Street, Suite 5
Manchester, TN 37355
931-723-5102 Phone
Marianna@coffeecobudgets.org

Secretary

Jacqueline Felland
Office of State and Local Finance
Program Accountant
505 Deaderick St., Suite 1600
Nashville, TN 37243-0273
615-401-7872 Phone
615-741-5986 Fax
jacqueline.felland@cot.tn.gov

Treasurer

Karen Bell
Finance Director
City of Jackson
101 E Main St
Jackson, TN 38301
731-425-8278 Phone
kbell@cityofjackson.net

Second Treasurer

Mark Krock
Finance Director
Town of Collierville
500 Poplar View Parkway
Collierville, TN 38017
901-457-2200 Phone                  901-457-2207 Fax
mkrock@ci.collierville.tn.us

CTAS Representative

Wesley Robertson
County Government Consultant
226 Anne Dallas Dudley Blvd   Suite 400
Nashville, TN 37219
615-797-6474 Phone
doug.bodary@tennessee.edu

Immediate Past President

Richard Campbell
Budget Manager
City of Memphis
125 N. Main, Room 368
Memphis, TN 38103
901-576-6321 Phone
901-576-6193 Fax
richard.campbell@memphistn.gov

GFOA State Representative

Marianna Edinger
Director of Accounts & Budgets
Coffee County
1329 McArthur Street, Suite 5
Manchester, TN 37355
931-723-5102 Phone
Marianna@coffeecobudgets.org

MTAS Representative

Brad Harris
Finance and Accounting Consultant
3389 New Union Road
Dayton, TN 37321
423-718-0797 Phone
brad.harris@tennessee.edu

State Representative

Jerry E. Durham, CPA, CGFM, CFE
Technical Manager
Tennessee Department of Audit
Division of Local Government Audit
Nashville, TN 37243-1402
615-401-7951 Phone
Jerry.Durham@cot.tn.gov

List of Presidents

Year

Name

Geographic Location

Government

2018

Richard Campbell

West

City

2017

Sandi Thompson

Middle

State

2016

Janet Jennings

East

City

2015

Mike Nichols

West

City

2014

Russ Truell

Middle

City

2013

James Demming

East

City

2012

Sandra Allen

West

Utility

2011

Lisa Nolen

Middle

County

2010

Daisy W. Madison

East

City

2009

Mark Brown

West

City

2008

Mary Margaret Collier

Middle

State

2007

John Troyer

East

County

2006

David Bennett

East

County

2005

Carson Swinford

Middle

City

2004

John Dluhos

West

City

2003

Patti Baltzer

Middle

City

2002

Paul Long

Middle

County

2001

Jane Bevill

West

City

2000

Richard Norment

Middle

State

1999

Kathy Hamilton

East

County

1998

Randy Sanders

Middle

City

1997

Robert Reed

West

City

1996

Dale Isabell

East

County

1995

Peggy Vantrease

Middle

City

1994

Bruce Petty

West

County

1993

Jim Crumley

East

City

1992

Stephen Smith

West

City

1991

Mike Woods

Middle

City

1990

Tom Best

East

City

1989

Evonne Phifer

West

City

1987-88

Clint Daniel

Middle

City

1986-87

Clint Daniel

Middle

City

1985-86

Jere Hadley

West

City

1984-85

Joe Frazier

East

Town

1983-84

Mark Johnson

West

City

1982-83

David Fisier

Middle

City

1981-82

Tom Leonard

East

City

1980-81

Bob Abernathy

Middle

City